I Purchased my Listing a Few Months Ago, and it is Buried Way Back on the Website. Can I Move it to the Top of the List Without Having to Pay More?
I purchased my listing a few months ago, and it is buried way back on the website. Can I move it to the top of the list without having to pay more?
Yes! There is a system in place that you can use once per week to move your listing up to the top of the group. You do not have to pay anything additional. The good news is that not only does it move your listing up toward the top of the group, but it also changes the listing date (date listing was purchased and added to the website) so that it shows up more like a new listing with a recent date as opposed to a listing that was purchased four months ago.
✩ Follow these steps ✩
- LOG IN

- Go to MY LISTINGS

- Select EDIT LISTING

- Up above the photo display, select REFRESH POSTING DATE

- A new page will open with some information you should read
- Scroll down and select the blue tab reading REFRESH POSTING DATE

That’s it!
✩ Pro Tip ✩ Remember to come back every seven days and do the same thing. Your listing will have a new and fresh posting date, and your listing will move up within the group. REFRESH POSTING DATE does not extend the expiration date.